Concept of Operations (ConOps) Webinar

Too many engineers focus on the technical requirements of a CBTC solution and miss the Operator's needs such as Maintenance personnel, Central Control Operators or the train drivers.

A properly written Concept of Operations document highlights the needs of the CBTC Operator forcing Engineers to write a technical specification addressing their needs.

If you work for a Transit Operator/Authority or a Consultant assisting an Operator or Authority then this webinar will help illustrate the importance of writing a Concept of Operations document when deploying CBTC technologies. 

Register now! click the appropriate time zone registration below.


North/South America, Europe and AFRICAn Time Zone Registration

When: Wednesday March 21, 2018

Time: 3:00 PM Toronto Time (EST)

Vancouver 12:00 PM; Houston 2:00 PM; Sao Paulo 4:00 PM; London 7:00 PM; Johannesburg  9:00 PM

Australia, South East Asia, Asia & Middle East Time Zone Registration

When: Monday March 26, 2018

Time: 12:00 AM Toronto Time (EST)

Dubai 8:00AM; New Delhi 9:30 AM; Beijing 12:00 PM; Tokyo 1:00 PM; Sydney 3:00 PM